

GOVT. OF ASSAM OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT COMMISSIONER:: :: NAGAON (Sub-Divisional Planning Branch)

03672-233185, 233193, 250006, 233222(F) 231111 (F)

<u>e.mail- dc-nagaon@nic.in</u>

<u>ORDER</u>

No. NDP.11/2025/27 : For smooth conduct of Panchayat Election-2025, the Contesting Candidates for Ward Member of Gaon Panchayat and Contesting Candidates for Member of Zilla Parishad Constituency/Anchalik Panchayat of unrecognized registered political parties under Nagaon District may obtain Electoral Roll of Panchayat Election from below mentioned Printing Press on payment of Printing Charge as per Govt. approved rate.

SL. No.	Name of Zilla Parishad Constituency	PRINTING PRESS NAME
1	1-Barhampur	PANCHARATNA PRINTERS
2	2-Jamunamukh	PANCHARATNA PRINTERS
3	3-No Kathiatoli	PANCHARATNA PRINTERS
4	4-No Puronigudam	PANCHARATNA PRINTERS
5	5-AMLAKHI SAHARIA	PANCHARATNA PRINTERS
6	6-BALISATRA	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
7	7-Bechamari	PANCHARATNA PRINTERS
8	8-Lahakar	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
9	9-Ambagan	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
10	10-CHATIAL PUBTHARIA	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
11	11-DWAR BAGORI	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
12	12-Dwar Salona	KRISHNA PRINTERS
13	13-Bhutai Pathari	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
14	14-Kachamari	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
15	15-URIAGAON	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
16	16-CHAPARMUKH	SURYYA PRINTING WORKS
17	17-Madhabpara	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
18	18-PAKHIMORIA JAMUGURI	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
19	19-Phulaguri Barapujia	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
20	20-Alitangani Dagaon	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
21	21-Fakali	GIGABTES PRESS & PUBLICATION
22	22-Juria	KRISHNA PRINTERS
23	23-Maheripar-Borghuli	KRISHNA PRINTERS
24	24-Bajiagaon	KRISHNA PRINTERS
25	25-Bhakatgaon	KRISHNA PRINTERS
26	26-Garajan	KRISHNA PRINTERS
27	27-Singimari	KRISHNA PRINTERS

The Printing Press will keep a record of issue of Electoral Roll and also provide bill/cash memo of amount collected to the candidates or their agents authorized to collect the Electoral Roll.

Election Officer Nagaon

Memo No. NDP 11/2025/ -A Copy to :

Date : 2204.2025

- 1. The Addl. District Commissioner & SDPLO, Nagaon for favour of information.
- 2. The TD & DIO, Nagaon for taking necessary steps
- 3. for uploading copy of the order in the district Website.
- 4. The DIPRO, Nagaon for wide publicity.
- 5. All Printing Press for information and necessary action.

Election Officer Nagaon

